Day 7 of shopping

Day 7: Let’s Get Outdoors!

I sometimes fall into the trap of thinking of indoor kinds of gifts for the holidays.  Because here in Ohio, I’m not thinking of outdoor activities so much in December.   But camping gear, outdoor tools and activities will thrill the outdoors-men in your family.

For Him banner



How about a GoPro?   For that mountain bike, motorcycle, road trip, skiing vacation, hunting trip.

We got one of these for my husband’s birthday and he’s not a techie guy at all yet this camera is so easy to use.  He’s really loved it.  There are so many options to choose from, but here is a great deal on a starter bundle.

go pro



Go Pro HERO Starter bundle








For the man in your life who can survive anywhere with anything.

Price: $10.00








With firestarter and diamond sharpener!

Price: $31.44






Swiss Army Huntsman Pocket Knife

Perfect for camping, fishing, hunting, and more!


Price: $36.00










Firemen Gnome Indoor/Outdoor 

Just because 🙂








Order him an Eat Like a Firefighter Cookbook ($25.00) and at 1,000 cookbooks sold…..






24-7 COMMITMENT will giveaway a BADAXX!









for her banner


travel mug


24-7 COMMITMENT Stainless Steel Travel Mug







OR if she loves to cook (inside or out) get her the Eat Like a Firefighter Cookbook, Pi Coffee, and Travel Mug Bundle! It is a fantastic deal, and sure to please the coffee-loving woman in your life!



Eat Like a Firefighter Coffee Cookbook Gift Pack








Perfect LOVE Winter Beanie Hat 







Flaming Ring


Flaming Ring Unisex Hoodie









Wireless Bluetooth Headphones with Touch Control










for kids banner





Kids LED Headlamp

For camping, hiking, exploring, fishing, emergencies…the list goes on!








Garden Tool Set for Kids









Fire Chief Scarf and Hat Set








for them banner

And for the crew…..well, what firefighter doesn’t need another knife?   Custom engraved is always a treat.



Price: $6.49





The following two tabs change content below.

Jessie -

Administrative Assistant at
I'm a work from home, 30 something, small town, Southern Georgia girl. I have two daughters, one in high school and one in primary school. I am the wife, biggest supporter and BFF to my country Firefighter/EMT husband of 8 years. When I'm not juggling life, I like cooking, crafting, gardening and just enjoying life.